Eden Spa

The holidays are a privileged moment to evacuate the stress related to his professional activity, the hassle of everyday life and to recharge his batteries. The green and peaceful environment of our camping village contributes to this. But wishing to bring high-end services to our customers, we created in 2012 a space dedicated to the well-being of body and mind called Eden Spa. You can indulge in the pleasures of the hot tub, infrared sauna, steam room, solarium and many treatments.

 
Eden SPA

All these services are on reservation.

MASSAGES

Californian massage: relaxing and anti-stress. This gentle massage, enveloping your whole body, using slow and fluid movements according to your breathing rhythm, will give you relaxation, and will allow you a deep physical and psychic relaxation. Ideal to decompress and relieve your tensions!

Body and facial care: Our beautician performs various care of the body and face, such as facial care, de-stressing back, body scrub and other formulas that you can find on our brochure. Hair removal sessions are also available.

 
 
Eden Spa
 
Eden Spa
 Eden Spa

Eden Spa

Accomodations

Hébergements

Discover our ranges of accommodation
Discover

Camping

Le camping

A nature village thought of as a haven of peace
Discover

Exclusive offers

Offres exclusives

Enjoy the latest exclusive offers
Discover

Search availability

Search availability

Close

Eden Spa

Les vacances sont un moment privilégié pour évacuer le stress lié à son activité professionnelle, aux tracasseries du quotidien et pour se ressourcer. L'environnement verdoyant et paisible de notre village camping y contribue largement. Mais désireux de vouloir apporter des prestations haut de gamme à nos clients, nous avons créé en 2012 un espace dédié au bien-être du corps et de l'esprit appelé Eden Spa. Vous pourrez vous adonner aux plaisirs du bain à remous, du sauna infrarouge, du hammam, du solarium et de nombreux soins.

 
Eden SPA
L'ensemble de ces prestations se fait sur réservation.
LES MASSAGES
Le Massage californien : relaxant et anti-stress. Ce massage doux et enveloppant tout votre corps, utilisant des mouvements lents et fluides en suivant votre rythme respiratoire, vous procurera détente, et vous permettra une relaxation physique et psychique profonde. Idéal pour décompresser et soulager vos tensions !
 
Les soins du corps et du visage : Notre esthéticienne réalise des soins variés du corps et du visage, comme le soin visage, le déstressant dos, le gommage du corps ainsi que d’autres formules que vous pouvez découvrir sur notre brochure. Des séances d’épilation sont également proposées.
 
Eden Spa
 
Eden Spa
 Eden Spa

Eden Spa

Hébergements

Hébergements

Découvrez nos gammes d’hébergements lorem
Découvrir

Le camping

Le camping

Un village nature pensé comme un véritable havre de paix
Découvrir

Offres exclusives

Offres exclusives

Profitez de dernières offres exclusives
Découvrir

Rechercher une disponibilité

Rechercher une disponibilité

Fermer