Welcome to the 5-star campsite Le Méditerranée

In Argelès sur Mer, the Mediterranean is a 5-star campsite with 143 pitches in a pedestrian area of 5.5 ha. Located 1.5 km from the sea, our teams welcome you in a green park.

Aquatic area

What's more pleasant than having your feet in the water and sunbathing lying on a deckchair while having a breathtaking view of the Albères and the Pic du Canigou "sacred mountain of Catalans". Relaxation, idleness, pleasure of the eyes and pleasure of the water in an aquatic space articulated around an indoor swimming pool (14x7m) and heated (from April to June and September), of a big basin of 480m2 with paddling pool for the smaller and pentaglisse 3 slides for children. The swimming pool is supervised during the period July-August.

The animations

So that your holidays are unforgettable, so that the whole family can be entertained, our group of operational animation from April to the end of September has concocted you a complete program of the morning until the evening including sport, concerts, spectacles, dances and karaoke. The free Mini Club welcomes children from 6 to 12 years old during Easter holidays and summer holidays. In the program workshops, shows, dance, mini olympics, carnival, treasure hunt ...

Our accommodations

143 accommodations spread over 5.5 hectares of pedestrian and wooded grounds meet the requirements and budget of the largest number of holidaymakers wishing to stay in a 5-star camping village. Several types of new and renovated accommodation ranging from 20 to 56m2 are available: Cottage hard, mobile home, wooden chalet. They can accommodate from 3 to 8 people and are spread over plots of more than 200 m² on average. In order to meet all the desires the accommodations are divided into 4 ranges of comfort: Eco, Evasion, Prestige and Privilege. Our offer of accommodation is enhanced by the presence of a 2-star hotel with 8 rooms (2 to 4 people) located in the heart of the village.

Search availability

Search availability

Close

Bienvenue au camping 5 étoiles Le Méditerranée

A Argelès sur Mer, Le Méditerranée est un Village Camping 5 étoiles de 143 emplacements dans un domaine piétonnier de 5,5 ha. Situé à 1,5 km de la mer, nos équipes vous accueillent dans un parc verdoyant.

Espace aquatique

Quoi de plus agréable que d'avoir les pieds dans l'eau et de bronzer allongé sur un transat tout en ayant une vue imprenable sur les Albères et le Pic du Canigou « montagne sacrée des Catalans ». Détente, farniente, plaisir des yeux et plaisir de l'eau dans un espace aquatique articulé autour d'une piscine couverte (14x7m) et chauffée (d'avril à juin et septembre), d'un grand bassin de 480m2 avec pataugeoire pour les plus petits et pentaglisse de 3 toboggans pour les enfants. La piscine est surveillée durant la période Juillet-Août.

Les animations

Pour que vos vacances soient inoubliables, pour que toute la famille puisse se divertir, notre groupe d'animation opérationnel d'Avril à fin Septembre vous a concocté un programme complet du matin jusqu'au soir comprenant sport, concerts, spectacles, soirées dansantes et karaoké. Le Mini Club gratuit accueille les enfants de 6 à 12 ans durant les vacances de Pâques et les vacances d'été. Au programme ateliers, spectacles, danse, mini jeux olympiques, carnaval, chasse au trésor...

Nos hébergements

143 hébergements répartis sur un domaine piétonnier et arboré de 5.5ha permettent de satisfaire aux exigences et au budget du plus grand nombre de vacanciers qui souhaitent séjourner dans un village camping 5 étoiles. Plusieurs types d'hébergements neufs et rénovés allant de 20 à 56m2 sont disponibles : Gîte en dur, mobil home, chalet bois. Ils peuvent accueillir de 3 à 8 personnes et sont répartis sur des parcelles de plus de 200 m² en moyenne. Afin de répondre à toutes les envies les hébergements sont répartis en 4 gammes de confort : Eco, Evasion, Prestige et Privilège. Notre offre d'hébergement est renforcée par la présence d'un hôtel 2 étoiles de 8 chambres (2 à 4 personnes) situé au cœur du village.

Rechercher une disponibilité

Rechercher une disponibilité

Fermer